- Go to the 'Crawls' page from the main page of your website.
- Click "Edit" next to the desired crawl job.
- In the top-right corner, click "Delete crawl job".
Note: All crawl data, outbound links data, and text analysis data will be permanently deleted.
Still need help?
Ask us about this workflow
Send the page or report you are working with and describe where you are stuck.